2012

 December 18 (Tue) 11:30pm -12:30am
Yoshino Nakahara Quartet @Metropolitan Room
Jeff Miles (Guitar), Leon Boykins (Bass)
and Special Guest, E.J. Strickland (Drums)
34 West 22nd St. Between 5th and 6th Avenues, New York, NY 10010
TEL:212-206-0440
December 12 (Wed)  7:00pm – 10:00pm

Leah Gough-Cooper (Sax) Duo @La Flor Restaurant, New York

December 1 (Sat) 8:00pm – 10:30pm

Duo @Tomi Jazz, New York
Special Guest Hironobu Saito (Guitar, Ukulele)
November 19  7:00pm
Yoshino Nakahara Quartet @Somethin’ Jazz Club, New York
Jeff Miles (Guitar), Leon Boykins (Bass), Nahum Corona (Drums)
212 E 52nd St, 3Fl. (b/2nd & 3rd Ave.) New York, NY
E/M train to 53rd St./ Lexington,  6 train to 51st St.
TEL:212-371-7657
November 14
7:00pm
Leah Gough-Cooper (Sax) Duo @La Flor Restaurant, New York
November 8
7:00pm

@The United Methodist Church, New York

November 7
7:00pm

@The United Methodist Church, New York
November 2
9:00pm

Duo w/ Jeff Miles (Guitar) @Tomi Jazz, New York

October 20

11:00pm
Yoshino Nakahara Trio @Tomi Jazz, New York
Christoph Huber (Sax)
October 19
7:30pm

@United Methodist Church, New York

October 13

8:00pm
Yoshino Nakahara Quartet @Tomi Jazz, New York
Jeff Miles (Guitar), Nahum Corona (Drums)
September, every Wednesday, 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Yoshino Nakahara Group ~Artist of the Month~ @Tomi Jazz, New York
September 26
Yoshino Nakahara Trio +Jeff Miles (Guitar) @Tomi Jazz, New York
Yuka Tadano (Bass), Nahum Corona (Drums)
September 19
Yoshino Nakahara Trio @Tomi Jazz, New York
Leon Boykins (Bass), Nahum Corona (Drums)September 12

Yoshino Nakahara Trio @Tomi Jazz, New York
Leon Boykins (Bass), Nahum Corona (Drums)Sep 5 (Wed)

Yoshino Nakahara Trio @Tomi Jazz, New York
Jeff Miles (Guitar), Leon Boykins (Bass)
July 21 (Sat)
Yoshino Nakahara Quartet @Tomi Jazz, New York
Jeff Miles (Guitar), Shota Ishikawa (Bass), Hironobu Nozawa (Drums)
June 26 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
June 19 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
June 12 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
June 5 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
May 29 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
May 22 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
May 15 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
May 8 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
May 1 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
April 24 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
April 17 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
April 10 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
April 3 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio  @MOCO, New York
Takenori Nishiuchi (Guitar), Publio Delgado (Guitar)
March 27(Tue)
Yoshino Nakahara Trio @MOCO, New York
Takenori Nishiuchi (Guitar), Publio Delgado (Guitar)March 20(Tue)

Yoshino Nakahara Duo @MOCO, New York
Takenori Nishiuchi (Guitar)March 13(Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Duo @MOCO, New York

March 8 (Thu) WMN Concert @ Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA
March 6 (Tue) Yoshino Nakahara Trio @MOCO, New York    Cesar Joaniquet (Sax), Takenori Nishiuchi (Guitar)March 3 (Sat) Yoshino Nakahara Quintet @ Lilypad, Cambridge, MA
February 10 (Fri) Private Event @MIT, Boston, MA
January 30 (Mon) A Cappella Showcase @ Berklee Performance Center, Boston, MA
January 6 (Fri) Duo w/ Nathan Berla-Shulock (Sax) @Serafina Ristorante, Concord, MA

Share:
Copyright © 2018 Yoshino Nakahara